Stoinis made a big revelation about Dhoni, said- he gave me this special advice - Newztezz Online


Tuesday, February 6, 2024

Stoinis made a big revelation about Dhoni, said- he gave me this special advice


Former Indian cricketer MS Dhoni is counted among the best captains and batsmen in the world. This can be estimated by looking at their statistics. India won the 2007 T20 World Cup, 2011 ODI World Cup and 2013 ICC Champions Trophy under his captaincy. Apart from this, he is also known for his excellent wicketkeeping skills. Everyone in the world is eager to meet him and keep taking advice from him to improve their cricketing skills. Now the name of Australian all-rounder Marcus Stoinis has been added to this list. He has revealed an advice he received from Dhoni. 

Stoinis is currently playing for Durban Super Giants in the SA20 2024. In a video uploaded by the franchise on 'X', Stoinis revealed that, "MS Dhoni told me one thing. He said, in big matches everyone thinks I have to do something extra, I have to do something different. He told his mantra and how he talks to himself, he stays there, he stays constant and says, everybody else is going to change. I'll be the only person here that won't change. And that's the thing. "Puts him ahead of the rest."

Let us tell you that Dhoni will once again be seen leading Chennai Super Kings in the upcoming IPL. His aim is to make Chennai champion for the sixth time. By winning the IPL 2023 title, Chennai lifted the trophy for the 5th time. Stoinis will once again be seen playing for Lucknow Super Giants. 

CSK's full squad for IPL 2024:  MS Dhoni (captain), Moeen Ali, Deepak Chahar, Devon Conway, Tushar Deshpande, Shivam Dubey, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Rajvardhan Hangarkar, Ravindra Jadeja, Ajay Mandal, Mukesh Chaudhary, Mathisha Pathirana, Ajinkya Rahane. , Sheikh Rashid, Mitchell Santner, Simarjeet Singh, Nishant Sindhu, Prashant Solanki, Mahish Tikshina, Rachin Ravindra, Shardul Thakur, Daryl Mitchell, Sameer Rizvi, Mustafizur Rahman, Aravelli Avneesh.

LSG's full squad for IPL 2024:  KL Rahul (captain), Quinton de Kock, Nicholas Pooran, Ayush Badoni, Kyle Mayers, Marcus Stoinis, Deepak Hooda, Devdutt Padikkal, Ravi Bishnoi, Naveen-ul-Haq, Krunal Pandya, Yudhveer Singh, Prerak Mankad, Yash Thakur, Amit Mishra, Mark Wood, Mayank Yadav, Mohsin Khan, Krishnappa Gautam, Shivam Mavi, Arshin Kulkarni, M. Siddharth, Ashton Turner, David Willey, Mohammad Arshad Khan. 

No comments:

Post a Comment