IND vs SA 1st T20I: The first T20 match will be held in Durban! Know here all the information related to pitch report to live streaming. - Newztezz Online


Sunday, December 10, 2023

IND vs SA 1st T20I: The first T20 match will be held in Durban! Know here all the information related to pitch report to live streaming.


IND vs SA 1st T20I Live Streaming AND Probable Playing XI: The Indian team is on a tour of South Africa where they have to play a three-match T20 series, a 3-match ODI series and two Test matches. The first match of the T20 series will be played on Sunday, 10 December at Kingsmead Cricket Stadium in Durban from 7:30 pm. So before this match, let us know what is the nature of the pitch of this ground. On which channel can you enjoy this T20 match? In this article we will also talk about the possible playing eleven of India and South Africa. 

IND vs SA 1st T20I Pitch Reports

The first T20 match between India and South Africa is to be played at the Kingsmead Cricket Stadium in Durban. On this ground of Dobran, the fast bowlers get a lot of help from the pitch. In the beginning, fast bowlers also get swing due to which they prove to be quite dangerous. But in the past, the batsmen have also scored a lot of runs here. In one, cricket fans can once again get to see a high scoring match.

A total of 22 T20 International matches have been played here so far, out of which 11 have been won by the team batting first. The average score of the first inning here has been 153 runs.

IND vs SA T20I Live Streaming

Indian fans can enjoy the match between India and South Africa on Sony Sports Network. This match can also be seen on the OTT platform Disney Plus Hotstar.

IND vs SA 1st T20I Probable Playing XI

Indian team's fast bowler Deepak Chahar's father is ill, so he may not be a part of the team. On the other hand, South African fast bowler Lungi Ngidi is out of the tournament due to injury.

India Probable Playing XI:  Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shubhman Gill, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Rinku Singh, Ravindra Jadeja, Arshdeep Singh, Mukesh Kumar, Mohammad Siraj, Kuldeep Yadav.

South Africa Probable Playing XI:  Reeza Hendricks, Tristan Stubbs, Aiden Markram (captain), David Miller, Heinrich Klaasen, Donovan Ferreira, Marco Johnson, Gerald Coetzee, Keshav Maharaj, Andile Phehlukwayo, Nandre Berger.

See the complete squad of India and South Africa here

India -  Suryakumar Yadav (captain), Rinku Singh, Rituraj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Shubman Gill, Tilak Verma, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Jitesh Sharma (wicketkeeper), Arshdeep Singh, Deepak Chahar, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammad Siraj, Mukesh Kumar, Ravi Bishnoi.

South Africa -  Aiden Markram (captain), Otneil Baartman, Matthew Bretzke, Nandre Berger, Gerald Coetzee (1st and 2nd T20I), Donovan Ferreira, Reeza Hendricks, Marco Janssen (1st and 2nd T20I), Heinrich Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, David Miller , Beuran Hendricks, Andile Phehlukwayo, Tabraiz Shamsi, Tristan Stubbs and Lizaad Williams.

No comments:

Post a Comment