'Ishq Mein Dil Fanaa Hai', when will the new song of Shah Rukh Khan's Jawan come out? - Newztezz Online


Saturday, August 12, 2023

'Ishq Mein Dil Fanaa Hai', when will the new song of Shah Rukh Khan's Jawan come out?

After the super success of Pathan, Shah Rukh Khan is busy with his upcoming film Jawan. The film is going to release next month. Fans are also waiting for the release of this film. The songs of the film released so far have received good response from the public. Now soon the new song of Jawan will be released.

Bollywood superstar Shah Rukh Khan's film Jawan is going to release on September 2023. Shah Rukh Khan made a tremendous start to the year with the film Pathan and impressed all the fans. His film Pathan earned a surprise not only in the country but across the world and became a history making film of Bollywood. Fans are making similar guesses about Shahrukh's jawan as well. Now King Khan has released the teaser of the upcoming song of Jawan which is romantic.

Shahrukh Khan has recently shared a video on Twitter. In this, he is seen romancing with South actress Nayantara. The title of the song is Chhaleya and its lyrics are Ishq Mein Dil Fanaa Hai, Ishq Mein Dil Bana Hai, Mitta Le Ya Bana Le, Maine Tujhko Choona Hai. Now Shahrukh Khan is considered the king of romance. In such a situation, this new song is nothing less than a sweet surprise from Shahrukh.

Young love, romantic, gentle and sweet. Chhaleya song is going to release on Monday. Anirudh you are magical. Farah, as always I love you so much. Arijit, I find your voice synonymous with love. Shilpa's voice is divine and Kumar ji's poetry is very healing. The film Jawan is going to release worldwide on September 7, 2023.

Part of Yeh Stars film

Talking about the film, it has been directed by Atlee. Please tell that this film will be released in Hindi, Telugu and Tamil. The trailer of the film has got a very positive response from the fans. Shahrukh Khan's character is also looking very mysterious in this. Apart from Shahrukh and Nayantara, the film also includes Vijay Sethupathi, Yogi Babu, Sanya Malhotra and Priyamani.

No comments:

Post a Comment