Fans were bursting crackers, captain Rohit Sharma won hearts by saying; watch video - Newztezz Online


Wednesday, September 20, 2023

Fans were bursting crackers, captain Rohit Sharma won hearts by saying; watch video


Rohit Sharma Video: The Indian team has won the Asia Cup title for the eighth time by defeating Sri Lanka by 10 wickets in the final of Asia Cup 2023 on Sunday (September 17). This is the second Asia Cup title for Rohit Sharma as captain. After this big victory over Sri Lanka in the final of Asia Cup before the World Cup, Indian fans were very happy and burst crackers. Even when Hitman was holding the press conference, the sound of firecrackers was heard, but in the meanwhile captain Rohit Sharma said something which will make you happy too.

Actually, during the press conference, when Rohit Sharma was answering the questions of journalists, loud sounds of firecrackers started coming. Hearing the sound of firecrackers, everyone including Rohit Sharma became silent and as soon as the sound of firecrackers stopped, Rohit Sharma shouted, 'Burn this after winning the World Cup.'

Hearing these words from Rohit Sharma's mouth, everyone present in the press conference started laughing loudly, while after this captain Rohit spoke further. This is the reason why this video is becoming increasingly viral on social media. Let us tell you that before the Asia Cup, Rohit Sharma had promised his fans that the Indian team would win the Asia Cup and at the end of the tournament, India became the winner. In such a situation, now the fans would like that Rohit's words prove to be true and the Indian team becomes world champion once again.

It is noteworthy that the World Cup is going to start from October 5 in which the Indian team's first match will be against Australia on October 8. Before the World Cup, once again the Indian team has been troubled by injuries to its players. Shreyas Iyer and Akshar Patel were injured during the Asia Cup, but according to reports, it is believed that they will be completely fit before the World Cup. But if this does not happen then there are possibilities of some changes in the team.

Indian team for World Cup

Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Kuldeep Yadav.

No comments:

Post a Comment