Nitish Kumar is chief minister only for formality, BJP will take over the reins of power this time. - Newztezz Online


Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Nitish Kumar is chief minister only for formality, BJP will take over the reins of power this time.

69-year-old Nitish Kumar is going to become the Chief Minister of Bihar for a record 7th time, but this time the story is quite different. 
This time the Chief Minister may be Nitish Kumar, but the real power of Bihar is going to be in the hands of the Bharatiya Janata Party. The ruler may be Nitish, but the administration will take care of the BJP. The BJP, once satisfied with the role of younger brother in Bihar, is now fully ready to play on the front foot, and Nitish Kumar will not be able to make any special changes even if he wants to.

Surprising all this time, the NDA has won 125 seats in the assembly elections, and the BJP has won 74 seats, winning more seats than the JDU for the first time. This time the BJP will be a senior partner in the NDA, because JDU this time only Only 4 seats have been won, while the remaining parties of the NDA - Hindustani Awam Morcha and Vikas Insan Party have earned 4 seats each.

Nitish Kumar has once again been unanimously elected as the leader of the NDA, but this time has made extensive changes in the leadership of the BJP. For example, Sushil Kumar Modi, who had been the Deputy Chief Minister of Bihar for the last 15 years, was removed, and the posts of Deputy Chief Minister of Tarkishore [Tarakeswar] Prasad and Renu Devi were given.

Apart from being sworn in by the Chief Minister and two Deputy Chief Ministers, 12 other Ministers were also sworn in as Cabinet Ministers. According to media reports , these include Vijendra Yadav, Vijay Chaudhary, Ashok Chaudhary, Mevalal Chaudhary and Sheela Mandal sworn on behalf of Janata Dal United ie JDU while Mangal Pandey and Rampreet Paswan on behalf of Bharatiya Janata Party, Santosh Manjhi on behalf of Hindustani Awam Morcha And Mukesh Mallah was sworn in on behalf of the Developing Insan Party.

It is clear from these changes that Nitish Kumar will now be the CM of the name only, because Sushil Modi, who has done his sycophancy, has now been shown the way out. In addition, the type of shows that went arranged Cabinet, it is clear that the BJP gradually by a Karan base finish of JDU, so that later the BJP had no problems in establishing their rule in Bihar.

Now you can see the example of Renu Devi. She belongs to the Extremely Backward Castes i.e. the EBC, who have indirectly emerged as one of the biggest forces of the BJP. Since Nitish Kumar has given EBC a fixed quota from 27 percent quota of OBC, BJP now wants to put this vote bank of Nitish Kumar in its court. Apart from this, be it Tarkishore Prasad to maintain its support base in the Vaishya community, Mangal Pandey for the upper caste, or Rampreet Paswan and Mukesh Mallah for the Dalit and Mahadalit community, BJP has its equation in terms of every caste Have started controlling.

Apart from this, Renu Devi is being pushed forward for another reason - the support of women. Yes, what was overlooked by almost all exit polls and alleged electoral experts was the support of women for the NDA, and the BJP wants to make this feature completely in its favor.

In a nutshell, the NDA from the current cabinet, and mainly the BJP's message is clear - now it is the BJP's turn to take the driver's seat. The way the BJP is laying out its equation, it wants to ensure Nitish Kumar's premature departure and he wants the next CM to be the BJP after Nitish Kumar in any case.

No comments:

Post a Comment